You are here

Board of Directors

Louis E. Negron
Chief Executive Officer

Terry Decker
Board Chair

Tommy Kilgore

Maureen Sieber

Barbara Boerner
Past Chair

BREAK TIME at UWTC's Advance Planning Meeting in January of 2019


  • Dick Benson
  • Barbara Boerner
  • Terry Decker
  • Erik Emaus
  • Stacey Gash
  • Rick Houck
  • Tommy Kilgore
  • Crystal Letterman
  • Richard Lindgren
  • Jonathan Larocca
  • Louis Negron, CEO
  • Adam Perkins
  • Maureen Sieber
  • Paul Welch